About us

Full 1
Full 1

We aim to unite people with their surroundings, who are either in need of help or live alone at home. This enables our dependents to maintain a safer, more social life wherever they are.

Our software, hardware and IoT solutions are developed in cooperation with healthcare professionals to provide the most applicable solutions to benefit both their work and the prosperity of those in care.

We are a collective that truly cares and strives to make a difference in the world. With our experience and passion for helping others we believe this to be our opportunity to create significant improvement where is matters most.

Employees

Peer Bentzen

CEO
peer@nemlia.com
+298 239040

Melissa Jenkins

CTO
melissa@nemlia.com
+298 220483

Eyðbjørg Leo

Product Manager
eydbjorg@nemlia.com
+298 599412

Greg Worley

Export Manager
greg@nemlia.com
+298 211879

John Høj Andreassen

Software Developer
john@nemlia.com
+298 510651

Denis Kovacek

Software Developer
denis@nemlia.com

Petur Larsen

Software Developer
petur@nemlia.com

Signar

Signar Kristiansen

Software Developer
signar@nemlia.com

Fríðbjartur Miðberg

Software Developer
fridbjartur@nemlia.com

Erik Bentzen

Technical Service Manager
erik@nemlia.com

Freddy Scheu

Business Development
freddy@nemlia.com

Nemlia is a private limited company whose general management is the board of directors. Our board of directors, consists of six members of committee.

Jobs

We are a progressive company that are extremely passionate about making life better for elderly and dependent residents. We are prominent in the Faroese market and will soon be offering our full range of solutions and services to the rest
of the world. Our core team work from our office in the heart of Tórshavn and we want to continue to grow the team with the increasing demand. We will need skilled, thorough and hard-working employees, that share our same passion. If this is you, send us your application.

Send us your application

You are always welcome to send us your application of your own accord. Send us your application and CV to our CEO at peer@nemlia.com. We will store the application and contact you if you fit an available post opening. You are welcome to call us and have discussion talk with Peer. We are excited to hear from like-minded ardent individals.

Want to know more?

Contact us and learn more about our solutions and services. (or just a chat about care!)

Want to know more?

Contact us and learn more about our solutions and services (or just a chat about care!). 

I am… 

Contact

NEMLIA Sp/f
Phone: +298 202244
Bergheimer Strasse 147
69115 Heidelberg
Email: nemlia@nemlia.com

Become a NEMLIA partner!

As a solution provider, we are interested in partnering with companies that share our values and help us achieve our vision.

Interested? Click here to connect.

© NEMLIA Copyright